Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF 5 days ago

Jung Se Woon drops track preview video for upcoming 'Plus Minus Zero' mini album

The release date of Jung Se Woon's new mini album 'Plus Minus Zero' is getting closer and closer!

On March 17, the Starship Entertainment solo artist dropped the highlight medley for the album, which contains six different new songs altogether, including title track "Feeling" featuring rapper Penomeco. Not only is Jung Se Woon in some of the songwriting and composing credits, but other big names behind the scenes include former Phantom rapper Kiggen, R&B singer Brother Su, and Jaurim's Kim Yuna

Meanwhile, 'Plus Minus Zero' is set for release on March 19.

Check out the album highlight video above!

  1. Jung Se Woon
0 1,581 Share 73% Upvoted
Black Pink, Jennie
9 hours ago   47   17,118

allkpop in your Inbox