Music Video
Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Thursday, February 28, 2019

Ha Sung Woon soars like a 'Bird' in solo debut MV


Ha Sung Woon has dropped the music video for his solo debut track "Bird".

In the MV, Ha Sung Woon is ready to soar into his solo debut after promoting with 'Produce 101' project group Wanna One. "Bird" is the title track of 'My Moment', and the HOTSHOT member wrote and composed all 5 songs on his album alongside producer VENDORS

Watch Ha Sung Woon's "Bird" MV above, and let us know what you think in the comments below.


  1. Wanna One
  2. Ha Sung Woon
  3. BIRD
0 6,531 Share 85% Upvoted
2 hours ago   4   797
Kim Tae Hee, Rain
7 hours ago   24   50,871

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message