Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Video
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, December 17, 2018

Yoo Jae Suk, AOA, F.T. Island, Jung Hae In, SF9, and more come together for FNC's agency-wide single 'It's Christmas'

The signed talent of FNC Entertainment have come together to release the agency's first holiday song!

FNC dropped a holiday single entitled "It's Christmas" on December 17, making it the second project released through their music platform FNC LAB. Artists featured in the song include 'Nation's MC' Yoo Jae Suk, AOA, Jung Hae In, Kwak Dong Yeon, F.T. Island, Kim Yong Man, Song Eun Yi, Noh Hong Chul, Jung Hyung Don, Moon Se Yoon, Moon Ji Ae, Jo Woo Jong, SF9, and N.Flying.

As the agency represents both acting and singing talents, their choice to include actors who may not have been active as singers in the past only makes the recording that much more special.

FNC has revealed that all proceeds coming from the sales of the single will be used to provide support for children in third world countries where schools are needed.

Check out the music video for "It's Christmas" above!

  1. AOA
  2. F.T. Island
  3. Jung Hae In
  4. Jung Hyung Don
  5. Kim Yong Man
  6. N.Flying
  7. Noh Hong Chul
  8. SF9
  9. Song Eun Yi
  10. Yoo Jae Suk
  12. MOON JI AE
0 7,316 Share 88% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox