Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, December 9, 2018

BTOB's Changsub drops the audio snippet of his solo album 'Mark'

BTOB's Changsub has shared an audio preview for his upcoming solo album.

As reported, Changsub will be releasing his first album 'Mark' prior to his military enlistment. In this audio snippet, Changsub sorrowfully roams around different locations with a winter setting. The ballad-based album presents another mellow side to Changsub as the lead vocalist of BTOB.

Listen to a snippet of all six tracks in the video! 'Mark' will be fully released on December 11th.

  1. BTOB
  2. Changsub
0 1,973 Share 90% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
5 hours ago   81   15,752
8 hours ago   16   18,656
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
24 hours ago   93   9,479

allkpop in your Inbox