Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 5, 2018

Dream Note tells 'The Anecdote of Dream Note' in their highlight medley for debut album

Upcoming girl group Dream Note has dropped their highlight medley.

The 8-member girl group consists of Youi, Sumin, Eunjo, Habin, Lara, Hanbyeol, Miso, and Boni. Their debut album will be called 'Dreamlike', and they've now released a highlight medley titled 'The Anecdote of Dream Note'.

The highlight medley gives a listen to all the songs on the girls' debut single album: "Dreamin'tro", "Dream Note", "I Think I Like You", "FRESH! FRESH!", the instrumental of "Dream Note", and the instrumental of "I Think I Like You".

The girls will be debuting on the 7th at 6PM KST. Check out the highlight medley above.

  1. Dream Note
1 1,469 Share 83% Upvoted


krell Tuesday, November 6, 2018 0
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

(Trolling) ...

DREAM NOTE Group needs more enthusiasm! ... )
Also, they could be more 'cute' somehow? ... )

13 minutes ago   0   209
25 minutes ago   0   598
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
39 minutes ago   27   5,069
10 hours ago   37   58,468
Black Pink, Jennie
16 hours ago   101   64,527

allkpop in your Inbox