Homepage_Takeover

109

76

News
Posted by Yaki-Jones 16 days ago

BLACKPINK's Lisa drops the lyric poster for her solo debut single album 'LALISA'

AKP STAFF

BLACKPINK's Lisa has dropped another teaser for her much anticipated solo debut single, 'LALISA.'

Following the series of charismatic teasers, the BLACKPINK member has dropped the lyric poster for her upcoming solo debut single on September 5 at midnight KST. Lisa says "Catch me if you can" in this lyric poster. 

Meanwhile, she will be holding a countdown live on V Live on September 9 at 11 PM EST/ September 10 at 12 PM KST ahead of the full release of 'LALISA' on September 10 at 12 AM (EST) / 1 PM (KST).

In related news, Lisa has already surpassed 100,000 pre-order copies in a span of 27 hours on Ktown4U, breaking the record as the fastest K-pop female artist to do so.

  1. BLACKPINK
  2. Lisa
25 8,468 Share 59% Upvoted

9

Kunii
Kunii53 pts 16 days ago 0
16 days ago

Awesome!!

Share

6

KatyRae101
KatyRae101521 pts 16 days ago 0
16 days ago

I’m really looking forward to her solo. I think she’s gonna be fantastic!

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

THE TOP 10 STORIES DELIVERED DAILY
Gong Yoo, Lee Byung Hun, Lee Jung Jae
13 minutes ago   0   459
misc.
15 hours ago   95   27,193
New Message

SEND