Posted by beansss Thursday, January 7, 2021

Soyu & AB6IX's Park Woo Jin to release collaboration OST Part. 4 for tvN series 'Mr. Queen'


Former SISTAR member Soyu and AB6IX's Park Woo Jin will be releasing a collaboration OST for tvN's ongoing Sat-Sun drama series, 'Mr. Queen'.

Soyu and Park Woo Jin's OST Part.4 for 'Mr. Queen' will be released via various music streaming platforms this January 9 at 6 PM KST, right before this weekend's airing of the drama series. tvN has yet to release more specific details about the collaboration track. 

Meanwhile, tvN's 'Mr. Queen' airs every Saturday and Sunday nights at 9 PM KST.

  1. AB6IX
  2. Soyu
  3. Park Woo Jin
0 3,783 Share 95% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message