Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, April 9, 2020

New season of 'Three Meals a Day in the Fishing Village' confirms premiere date


tvN's 'Three Meals a Day in the Fishing Village' is coming back with season 4, this May 1 at 9:10 PM KST!

The upcoming season will feature the 2016 Gochang cast members including Cha Seung Won, Yoo Hae Jin, and Son Ho Joon. Due to his personal schedules, Nam Joo Hyuk will not be able to take part as a fixed cast member this season. 

Stay tuned for fishing, farming, cooking, eating, as well as top notch guests on 'Three Meals a Day in the Fishing Village' season 4!

  1. Cha Seung Won
  2. Son Ho Joon
  3. Yoo Hae Jin
1 21,284 Share 60% Upvoted


ryanherrera68 pts Thursday, April 9, 2020 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Please cast Lee Seung Hoon!!!

2 hours ago   5   393

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message