Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, April 17, 2019

ONEWE bring out their warm, emotional sides in first set of individual debut concept photos


Newly debuting rookie idol band ONEWE plans to showcase their warm, emotional sides for their debut single album, 'All Memories'!

Made up of members Yonghoon, Harin, Kanghyun, Dongmyeong, and Cya, ONEWE will be making their debut this May 13. The band is well-known as a sibling group to RBW's rookie boy group ONEUS

After releasing their debut single album next month, ONEWE plan on continuing their single release series throughout the year, all leading up to the release of their 1st full album in the latter half of 2019. 

Stay tuned for ONEWE's sentimental idol band sound!

  1. ONEWE
0 2,794 Share 89% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message