Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Thursday, March 21, 2019

'PRODUCE X 101' reveals 15 new trainees

'PRODUCE X 101' has revealed 15 of their contestants.

The five revealed include 5 Starship trainees, 3 DSP trainees, 3 Maroo trainees, 1 Happy Face trainee, an individual trainee, 1 JH1 trainee, and 1 Chanderlier Music trainee.

The newest season of 'Produce' will air starting at 11PM KST on May 3rd.

Check out the trainees below:

Won Hyuk Sik (Happy Face Entertainment)

Ham Won Jin (Starship Entertainment)

Song Hyeon Jun (Starship Entertainment)

Moon Hyun Bin (Starship Entertainment)

Koo Jung Mo

Kang Min Hee (Starship Entertainment)

Lee Tae Seung (Maroo Entertainment)

Lee Jin Woo (Maroo Entertainment)

Lee Woo Jin (Maroo Entertainment)

Lee Yoo Gene (Individual trainee)

Uehara Jun (JH1)

Lee Hwan (DSP Media)

Lee Jun Hyuk (DSP Media)

Son Dong Pyo (DSP Media)

PEAK (Chanderlier Music)

  1. misc.
  2. PRODUCE X 101
14 35,149 Share 61% Upvoted


mirusako Thursday, March 21, 2019 4
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Are the same pics popping up more than once for anyone else?

Anyway, visually, they are all handsome, but this one, Peak, won my attention the most.


4 more replies


ExosChen Friday, March 22, 2019 0
Friday, March 22, 2019

there are the same pics popping up...



Cherry Bullet, Dream Note, Jeon So Mi, ITZY, IZ*ONE, LOONA
6 hours ago   12   16,793

allkpop in your Inbox