Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 17 days ago

Check out chic individual teaser photos in white for 6-member rookie boy group Argon's debut

MSH Entertainment's upcoming 6-member boy group Argon is ready to debut with a bang in their individual teaser photos, dressed in chic white!

Argon is made up of members Kain, Haneul, Roel, Yeoun, Gon, and Jaeun. The group's name is an abbreviation for "Art Go On", and they're expected to debut with their 1st single album 'Master Key' on March 11 at 12 PM KST. 

Also on March 11, Argon plan to commemorate their debut with their debut showcase. Get to know the 6 members of Argon below!

  1. misc.
2 1,661 Share 71% Upvoted


dc222a 17 days ago 0
17 days ago

Very handsome boys! Will definitely check out their debut,



Ah_Chuu 16 days ago 0
16 days ago

Look forward to hearing their sound!

More companies should actually put the names of group members somewhere on their teaser pictures. I mean I'll appreciate their music whether or not I know their names, but if it's easy for me to get to know them as individuals and appreciate their individual talents I'm more likely to remember to keep track of what they're up to.



4 minutes ago   0   95
Simon D
25 minutes ago   1   773
BTOB, Sungjae
4 hours ago   11   22,171
Black Pink, Jennie
18 hours ago   55   21,678

allkpop in your Inbox