Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by germainej AKP STAFF 17 days ago

100% reveal 'Still Loving You' lyric teasers for upcoming 'RE:tro' album

100% have revealed a teaser of lyrics from their upcoming album 'RE:tro'.

The teaser images below reveal lyrics from "Still Loving You" that say, "Thoughts of you haunt me," and "Traces of you follow me again. I stay awake all night again." 

100%'s 6th mini album 'RE:tro', which drops on March 14 KST. Stay tuned for more teasers until then.

  1. 100%
0 1,349 Share 71% Upvoted
4 hours ago   17   13,108
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
5 hours ago   78   16,297
Black Pink, Jennie
20 hours ago   104   67,095
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
22 hours ago   59   10,466

allkpop in your Inbox