Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF 6 days ago

Treasure 13 to hold first VLIVE broadcast as a full unit this week

Treasure 13 is gearing up to greet fans together for the very first time after the line-up reveal.

On February 11, YG Entertainment revealed a poster for the group's upcoming VLIVE broadcast special, set to be held on February 13 at 9 PM KST. The announcement was accompanied by a poster featuring all thirteen members.

Yang Hyun Suk
 has described Treasure 13, the winning members of 'YG Treasure Box,' as YG's 'fourth generation boy group,' following BIGBANG, WINNER, and iKON. He also previously disclosed that Treasure 13 will be comprised of two different units - 'Treasure' (Bang Ye Dam, Haruto, So Jung Hwan, Kim Jun Kyu, Park Jeong Woo, Yoon Jae Hyuk, and Choi Hyun Suk) and 'Magnum' (Ha Yoon Bin, Mashiho, Kim Do Young, Yoshinori, Park Ji Hoon, and Asahi). 

During the broadcast, Treasure 13 will be sharing their first impressions of the final line-up and share their self-assembled member profiles. It will also be the first time Magnum will be greeting the public since the line-up news was revealed.

Meanwhile, Treasure 13 is set to make their debut somewhere between May and July. 

Check out the broadcast poster below!

  1. Bang Ye Dam
  2. misc.
  3. TREASURE 13
1 3,397 Share 75% Upvoted


andreea24 6 days ago 0
6 days ago

I can not wait....

30 minutes ago   1   231
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
12 hours ago   33   19,251

allkpop in your Inbox