Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, January 11, 2019

SM's upcoming Chinese rookie group WayV reveals tracklist for 1st single album 'The Vision'


According to WayV's official Weibo account on January 12, the group will be debuting this January 17 at 8 PM CST with their 1st single album, 'The Vision'. 

The single album contains a total of 3 tracks, including title track "Regular", "Nightmare (Come Back)", and "Dream Launch Plan". 

The Weibo update below also states that WayV will be releasing new individual teasers of each member from January 12-15. However, fans are a little confused by the fact that the update below has yet to be posted on any of WayV's other official SNS platforms, including Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and more.

Others are also confused by the possibility that WayV's debut title track will simply be a Chinese version of NCT 127's "Regular", released in October of 2018. Some fans want to see WayV debut with new, original tracks, while others seem appreciate the connection between WayV and NCT.

Stay tuned for updates on WayV's debut.

  1. WayV
  2. NCT 127
21 18,768 Share 82% Upvoted


Musicflute173 pts Saturday, January 12, 2019 1
Saturday, January 12, 2019

i don't think it will be chinese version of regular but it will be different song with same name. As sm will not debut new group with old song and moreover I feel like sm is doing this to make NCTzen feel that wayv is another nct unit even name is not associated to nct. That's why I feel good as using NCT songs in their bgm for behind scenes. Hope their debut is strong.😘😘😘😘😘😘


1 more reply


eigb10358 pts Saturday, January 12, 2019 0
Saturday, January 12, 2019

SM Girl what? You should have gave us the song that was behind SEE THE V sis but It's ok it's cute



BTS, Jin
15 hours ago   4   3,126

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message