Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, & Jung Yoo Joon release new glittery batch of 'You're So Pretty' teaser photos

Woo Jin Young

Happy Face Entertainment has revealed a second batch of teaser photos for HNB's upcoming digital single, "You're So Pretty".

HNB or 'Happy Face Next Boys' are made up a group of Happy Face Entertainment's next boy group candidates, including Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, Jung Yoo Joon, and more. 

The upcoming special digital single "You're So Pretty" by Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, and Jung Yoo Joon is a lovely confession song, set for release on December 2. Check out the boys' glittery individual teaser photos below. 

  1. Woo Jin Young
1 1,504 Share 88% Upvoted


susandmoris (Banned)0 pt Wednesday, November 28, 2018 0
Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Comment has been deleted


allkpop in your Inbox