Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 25 days ago

Highlight release the track list for special album 'Outro'

Highlight dropped 'Outro' track list. 

The first track "I Must've Loved You" and the fifth track "Please Be Well" are full group songs. The second track "Wind" is Yoseob and Dongwoon's duet. The third track "Leave It Alone" is Junhyung and Kikwang's duet, and the fourth track "Night Like Tonight" is a solo by Doojoon, who's currently in the military for his mandatory service. 


'Outro' with solo, duets, and full group songs by Highlight is scheduled to release on November 20. 

  1. Highlight
1 Share 83% Upvoted


edurance 25 days ago 0
25 days ago

I love that there are 5 cups :)


allkpop in your Inbox