Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 27, 2018

DAY6 release gloomy silhouette images for 'Remember Us: Youth Part 2'

DAY6 rolled out individual teaser images for their comeback.

The idol band is returning with their 4th mini album 'Remember Us: Youth Part 2' which includes 8 tracks titled  "Painful Road", "Those Were Happy Days" (title), "Headache", "121U", "Perfectly Cool", "Marathon", "Beautiful Feeling", and "Those Were Happy Days" (inst). 

The 5 members show a dark, fierce concept in their silhouette images for the new release. Check them out below.

'Remember Us: Youth Part 2' will be out on December 10. 

  1. DAY6
0 3,287 Share 90% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
45 minutes ago   0   988
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
21 hours ago   7   6,997

allkpop in your Inbox