Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 15, 2018

Check out the tracklist for rookie girl group Nature's 2nd single album 'Some & Love'


Rookie girl group Nature is coming back with a straightforward confession title track, "You'll Be Mine"!

The girls have just released a tracklist for their upcoming 2nd single album 'Some & Love', which contains 3 songs total - "You'll Be Mine", "Dream About U", and "La Historia". 

Only one more week until Nature's new and improved, 9-member comeback, on November 22 at 12 PM KST!

  1. Nature
0 1,945 Share 93% Upvoted
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
13 hours ago   0   844

allkpop in your Inbox