Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Yang Dong Geun & Jessi join as the last members of MBC's veteran hip-hop competition 'Kill Bill'

San E, Dok2, Yang Dong Geun, Rhythm Power, (Jessica H.o.) Jessi, Cheetah, BewhY

According to reports on October 16, MBC's new veteran hip-hop competition show 'Target: BIllboard ; KILL BILL' has completed its veteran contestant lineup!

In 'Kill Bill', 7 of the top K-hip-hop musicians will be pitted against one another for a chance to collaborate with a worldwide hip-hop star. So far, the completed lineup included Dok2, BewhY, Rhythm Power, Cheetah, and San E. Now, the program's two and final cast members have been named - Yang Dong Geun and Jessi!

Will you be watching 'Kill Bill' when it premieres next January, 2019?

  1. San E
  2. Dok2
  3. Yang Dong Geun
  4. Rhythm Power
  5. (Jessica H.o.) Jessi
  6. Cheetah
  7. BewhY
0 4,524 Share 100% Upvoted
Cherry Bullet, Dream Note, Jeon So Mi, ITZY, IZ*ONE, LOONA
11 hours ago   12   22,341

allkpop in your Inbox