Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 24 days ago

JBJ95 release the full tracklist for their debut album 'Home'

JBJ95 unveiled 'Home' tracklist. 

Takada Kenta and Kim Sang Gyun, or the 95ers of the project group JBJ, have come together for a re-debut as a duo. The two idols are coming with their very 1st mini album 'Home', which contains the 8 tracks - "Love Dive", "Home" (title), "Stay", "In My Mind", "Before the Show", "In My Dream", "Tonight", and "Home (Inst.)". 

'Home' will be out on October 30. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox