Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Eunji reveals the tracklist to her 3rd solo mini-album

A Pink, Eunji, Eunji
Eunjihas released her tracklist for 'Hyehwa'.

Eunji's 3rd mini-album will include 8 tracks: "For the Flower That Shines Like a Star", "How Are You" (title song), "Like a Season Change", "Box", "Noticeable", "B", "Secretary Kim", and "Dawn".

All the songs on her solo album will be composed, arranged, and written by Eunji herself. Stay tuned for her solo comeback on October 17th at 6PM KST.

  1. A Pink
  2. Eunji
  3. Eunji
0 4,110 Share 100% Upvoted
Holland, K.Will, LOONA, Chuu, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, SISTAR, Heechul
19 hours ago   9   30,590

allkpop in your Inbox