Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, October 15, 2018

'Dance War' reveals the identities of two more eliminated idol contestants

1theK's competition series 'Dance War' has revealed the winners and losers from the second round of performances!

For the team vote, Team A, who previously performed the Seventeen single "Clap," received 44,961 votes, while Team B, who danced to Seventeen's "Don't Wanna Cry" received 55,039 votes, making Team B the winner.

The current rank of total votes goes as follows: Purple 23 (24,315), Silver 16 (20,104), Red 28 (16,768), Pink 02 (15,100), Yellow 22 (14,657), and Green 10 (9,037).

Due to Team A losing the competition, their two lowest ranking dancers - Red 28 and Green 10 - were forced to unmask and leave the competition. The two revealed themselves to be SF9's Taeyang and ONF's U, respectively.

Check out the reveal video above, and stay tuned for the 2:2 round of 'Dance War,' which will be released on October 17 KST.
  1. Taeyang
  2. ONF
0 21,040 Share 100% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 days ago   394   197,707

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message