Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, September 17, 2018

Project group Purple releases video teaser for upcoming single 'Maemmaeya'

Project girl group Purple, featuring Hash Tag members Dajeong, Seungmin, and Subin, has just released a music video teaser for their upcoming single "Maemmaeya."

In the short clip, each of the unit's three member gets her own time with the camera, sharing her own whimsical colors with the fans in her individual scene.

Check out the teaser for "Maemmaeya" above, and stay tuned for the full version when it drops on September 18!
  1. Hash Tag
0 3,163 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   1   836
21 hours ago   23   39,267

allkpop in your Inbox