Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, September 10, 2018

GOT7's Yugyeom is 'Fine' in teaser image for his self-composed solo track

GOT7, Yugyeom
GOT7 released the teaser image for Yugyeom's solo track.

The JYP Entertainment boy group is getting ready to return with their 3rd album 'Present: YOU', which includes solo tracks by each of the 7 members. The song written and composed by maknae Yugyeom is titled "Fine". In the image for his solo track, Yugyeom radiates charisma in the smoky, dark scenery. 


Meanwhile, the full release of 'Present: YOU' including the solo songs by GOT7 members will be coming on September 17. 

  1. GOT7
  2. Yugyeom
0 10,395 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0   574
23 hours ago   29   1,411

allkpop in your Inbox