Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 4, 2018

GOT7 release JB, Yugyeom, and Youngjae's teaser images for 'Lullaby'

GOT7, JB, Yugyeom, Youngjae
GOT7 released more individual teaser images for their comeback.

JB, Youngjae, and Yugyeom are the three members in the new set of photos for the 3rd album 'Present: YOU'. The latest cuts are specifically for the track "Lullaby". Fitting with the title, the members display a relaxing concept in soft tones. 


Check out the handsome images below. The full release of 'Present: YOU' is coming on September 17. 

  1. GOT7
  2. JB
  3. Yugyeom
  4. Youngjae
0 13,851 Share 100% Upvoted
6 hours ago   26   3,378

allkpop in your Inbox