Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Check out the tracklist of Pentagon's new album 'Thumbs Up'

Pentagon released the tracklist for 'Thumbs Up'.

'Thumbs Up' is the boy group's 7th mini album. It contains a total of 5 tracks titled "Green Frog (Title)" (literal translation), "Just Do It Yo!", "Skateboard", "When It Rains At Night", and "Thumbs Up!". 


This is Pentagon's first comeback since their success with "Shine". Stay tuned for the full release on September 10!

  1. Pentagon
0 5,269 Share Be the first to vote
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
8 hours ago   28   15,901

allkpop in your Inbox