Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Taeyeon and MeloMance show off their beautiful voice in 'Page 0' teaser

Taeyeon and Melomance have released their teaser for "Page 0".

The song is an acoustic pop song with a memorable acoustic piano arrangement by MeloMance's Jung Dong Hwan. The teaser gives fans a glimpse at how the MV and song will be like.

Taeyeon x MeloMance will be the first ones up for 'STATIONX0'. They will be followed by Baekhyun x LOCO are up next, followed by Chanyeol x Sehun; Seulgi x SinB x Kim Chung Ha x Soyeon; a mystery artist x Crush x Penomeco; and finally a mystery collaboration.

Check out the teaser above. The song will be released at 6PM KST on August 10th.
  1. Girls' Generation
  2. Taeyeon
  3. Melomance
  4. PAGE 0
0 4,293 Share 100% Upvoted
B.I.G (Boys In Groove)
2 hours ago   1   1,417
17 hours ago   4   4,136

allkpop in your Inbox