Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 8, 2018

'Station x 0' announces partial lineup including EXO, Taeyeon, Seulgi, Kim Chung Ha, SinB, and more!

Seulgi, EXO, Sehun, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, Girls
SM Entertainment's 'Station x 0' has announced a portion of its full lineup!

After the first collaboration team Taeyeon x MeloMance, it looks like Baekhyun x LOCO are up next, followed by Chanyeol x SehunSeulgi x SinB x Kim Chung Ha x Jeon So Yeon; Crush x Penomeco, and then a mystery collaboration!

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Which one are you looking forward to the most?

0 Share 100% Upvoted
45 minutes ago   0
49 minutes ago   0
5 days ago   23
14 hours ago   1

allkpop in your Inbox