Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Sunday, August 19, 2018

Rookie girl group GWSN drops first debut concept photo with moon-lit theme

Kiwi Media Group's upcoming rookie girl group GWSN has dropped their first debut concept image, as they gear up for their debut album 'The Park In The Night Part. 1'. 

The first concept image goes under the theme of 'moon', bringing together all 7 GWSN members under a large, colorful moon. GWSN's members include Seoryung, Seokyung, Miya, Rena, Ann, Minjoo, and Soso. You can look forward to GWSN's full debut on September 5 at 6 PM KST. 

Have you been tuning in to GWSN's Mnet reality show 'Got Ya! GWSN'?

  1. GWSN
0 6,401 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox