Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 15, 2018

LOOΠΔ drop tracklist for '+ +'

LOOΠΔ have released the tracklist for '+ +'.

The rookie girl group's debut mini album will include a total of 6 songs titled "+ +", "Hi High" (title), "favOriTe", "Heat", "Perfect Love", and "Stylish". The track "favoRiTe" has been pre-released ahead of the full album drop. Fans can enjoy the full release of '+ +' on August 20 at 6 PM KST.

Stay tuned for LOOΠΔ!

  1. LOONA
0 4,666 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox