Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, August 31, 2018

GOT7 unveil heartbreaking lyric teaser videos for 'Lullaby' in 4 different languages


Many of you already know that GOT7's comeback title track comes in 4 different languages; now here are some of the key lyrics to the upcoming song "Lullaby" in Korean, English, Chinese, and Spanish!

The title track "Lullaby" is part of GOT7's 3rd full album 'Present: You', set for release this September 17. In addition to "Lullaby", 'Present: You' contains solo tracks by all 7 GOT7 members, housing a total of 16 songs.

Read the key lyrics to GOT7's "Lullaby" in your preferred language, below! What do you think about the sorrowful, lonesome mood of these latest teaser clips?

  1. GOT7
0 23,810 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox