Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, August 27, 2018

EDM musician Hitchhiker to release new single 'Time' feat. Sunny, Hyoyeon, & Taeyong

EDM musician Hitchhiker is releasing a new single in collaboration with the '2018 Spectrum Dance Music Festival'. 

Hitchhiker's "Time", featuring Girls' Generation Hyoyeon, Sunny, and NCT's Taeyong, serves as the theme song for the '2018 Spectrum Dance Music Festival', one of the biggest EDM festivals in Korea. The event takes place from September 8-9 at various locations including the Jamsil Stadium, the Seoul Olympic Stadium, and more. Hitchhiker's SM Entertainment labelmates EXO-CBX are set to perform at the festival as part of the lineup. 

Look out for Hitchhiker's EDM pop track "Time" on August 29 at 6 PM KST!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox