Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, August 23, 2018

Baekhyun x LOCO reveal blue teaser images for 'Young' 'Station x 0' collab

EXO, Baekhyun, LOCO
EXO's Baekhyun and rapper LOCO have revealed more teaser images for their upcoming collaboration track "Young". 

As previously reported, "Young" is the next song to be released from 'Station x 0', and it's described as an electro pop track with a strong beat and addicting melody. Fans are already curious how Baekhyun's vocals and LOCO's rap will vibe together.

Baekhyun x LOCO's "Young" drops on August 31 KST!

  1. EXO
  2. Baekhyun
  3. LOCO
  4. YOUNG
0 7,686 Share Be the first to vote
6 hours ago   26   3,416

allkpop in your Inbox