Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, August 20, 2018

Baehyun x LOCO drops a teaser image for their 'Station X 0' track

EXO, Baekhyun, LOCO
Baekhyun and LOCO have dropped a teaser image for "Young".

"Young" is the next song in SM Entertainment's 'STATIONX0' project. The song is an electro pop with a strong beat and addicting melody, and the pair brought their voices together for a beautiful song.

Check out the photo below and get ready for its release at 6PM KST on August 31st.

  1. EXO
  2. Baekhyun
  3. LOCO
  4. YOUNG
  5. STATION-X-0
0 6,004 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox