Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, July 2, 2018

Upcoming 8-member boy group 'KQ Fellaz' wrap up their pre-debut U.S. training series with final MV 'From'

Are you familiar with KQ Entertainment's upcoming 8-member rookie boy group currently known as the 'KQ Fellaz'?

The group is made up of Minki, Hongjoong, Yoonho, San, Wooyoung, Yeosang, Sunghwa, and Jongho. Since May of this year, the boys have been greeting viewers with a pre-debut U.S. training series on YouTube. On July 2, the KQ Fellaz successfully wrapped up their full U.S. training series by revealing a final MV shot during their stay in Los Angeles.

In the MV above for KQ Fellaz's pre-debut track "From", the members have a firsthand experience starring in an MV even before their debut and give fans a taste of their visuals as well as their group chemistry, dance, and more. 

Now that the KQ Fellaz have finished up their U.S. training series, the members will kick off their official debut project - an Mnet debut reality show to showcase their performance abilities to their fullest potential. KQ Fellaz's Mnet debut reality show is coming soon on July 20 at 6 PM KST! In the meantime, get to know them with their "From" MV above. 

  1. misc.
0 6,109 Share 100% Upvoted
11 hours ago   38   14,737
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
12 hours ago   77   7,752

allkpop in your Inbox