Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, July 20, 2018

New 11-member co-ed group K-Tigers Zero to have their debut project on 'Shindong's Kick Service'

The new show 'Shindong's Kick Service' will be featuring K-Tigers Zero's debut project.

'Shindong's Kick Service' is a new MBC Music program with Super Junior's Shindong and K-Tigers Zero. 

The new 11-member co-ed group with Hyungkyun, Taejoo, Junhee, KangminSungjin, Hyunmin, Kunwoo, Taemi, Yoonji, Eunjae, and Minji will be receiving useful tips and advice from sunbaes prior to their official debut, in order to "kick" their charms into hearts of viewers. 

Senior idol groups including B.A.P and KARD are scheduled to make an appearance on the show to help K-Tigers Zero on their debut. 

The first episode will be airing on July 26 at 11 pm KST. 
0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   8
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox