Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, July 12, 2018

Kim Chung Ha soaks up the sun in summery MV teaser for 'Love U'

Kim Chung Ha can't wait to tell you "Love U" in her new MV teaser!

The idol is coming back with her 3rd mini album 'Blooming Blue', which includes tracks "BB", "Love U" (title), "Cherry Kisses", "Drive", and "From Now On". As you can see in the MV teaser, Kim Chung Ha has perfected the summer concept with bursting sunshine and loveliness. 

'Blooming Blue' will be out in full on July 18!
  1. Kim Chung Ha
0 19,620 Share 100% Upvoted
56 minutes ago   0   388
2 hours ago   11   1,834
2 hours ago   6   3,309
LOONA, Neon Punch
23 hours ago   10   3,297

allkpop in your Inbox