Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, July 30, 2018

iKON's Song Yun Hyeong, Donghyuk, & Chanwoo look serious in their individual lyric teaser photos

iKON, Song Yun Hyeong, Chanwoo, Donghyuk

iKON has now wrapped up a series of dramatic lyric teaser photos for their upcoming title track "Killing Me" with photos of Song Yun Hyeong, Donghyuk, and Chanwoo.

iKON's comeback with their 1st mini album 'NEW KIDS: Continue' contains a total of 5 tracks - "Killing Me", sub-title song "Freedom", and more. Chanwoo's lyrics photo reads, "Why did I choose to break up yet again" while Song Yun Hyeong's reads, "I didn't know how heavy the weight of breaking up was". Donghyuk'sreads, "I'm selfish; I ignored your tears".

Sounds like a heartbreaking love song coming up soon on August 2 at 6 PM KST. Check out the teaser images below.

  1. iKON
  2. Song Yun Hyeong
  3. Chanwoo
  4. Donghyuk
0 7,040 Share 100% Upvoted
28 minutes ago   1   235
15 hours ago   21   35,366
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
3 hours ago   10   3,302

allkpop in your Inbox