Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 10, 2018

G-Friend is cute and bubbly for 'Sunny Summer' concept photos and track list

G-Friend released adorable concept photos for 'Sunny Summer'.

The girl group is treating fans with a summer mini album this month. 'Sunny Summer' is packed with a total of 5 tracks titled "Sunny Summer" (title track), "Vacation", "Sweety", "Windy Windy", and "Love In The Air".

The 6 members have taken on a cute, bubbly concept in red in the new album.The full release of 'Sunny Summer' is set for July 19.

    0 12,579 Share 100% Upvoted
    2 hours ago   5   1,349

    allkpop in your Inbox