Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, July 9, 2018

Crush releases an artistic cover for 'wonderlost'

Crush brought out his artsy side in 'wonderlost' cover. 

The cover for the new EP shows a blue box mashed up with unique objects of different shapes. Meanwhile, 'wonderlost' contains 5 tracks titled "Chill", "Endorphin", "Cereal", "Close Your Eyes", and "Ryo". A special featured artist participated in each of the tracks. The artists have not been revealed yet but will be uncovered soon. 


'wonderlost' is coming on July 13. Stay tuned for more on Crush.

  1. Crush
0 2,664 Share 100% Upvoted
Hyunseung, Taeyang, G-Dragon, Zico, Rap Monster, Jackson, H.O.T, Junsu (XIA), Super Junior, Changmin
42 minutes ago   0   346
Yoo Byung Jae
51 minutes ago   0   482
1 day ago   30   39,850

allkpop in your Inbox