Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, July 30, 2018

Check out Bobby and Kim Jin Hwan's lyric teasers for 'Killing Me'

iKON, Bobby, Kim Jin Hwan
iKONhas dropped Kim Jin Hwanand Bobby's lyric teaser for title track "Killing Me".

The lyrics teased read"I'm dying. Your traces are still here as expected and are torturing me" for Kim Jin Hwan and "Is this a heart-wrenching longing, or a selfish loneliness?" for Bobby.

In addition to their title track "Killing Me" composed byB.I,Joe Rhee,andR.Tee, iKON has coming up a sub-title track "Freedom" composed byMillennium, as well as "Only You", "Cocktail", and "Just For You".

iKON's full comeback is set for August 2 at 6 PM KST. Check out the two lyric teaser below.

  1. iKON
  2. Bobby
  3. Kim Jin Hwan
0 9,460 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   107   262,441
4 hours ago   1   1,338

allkpop in your Inbox