Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Woo Jin Young & Kim Hyun Soo give a dance preview of 'Falling in Love'

Woo Jin Young and Kim Hyun Soo have dropped a dance preview video for their upcoming track "Falling in Love"!

"Falling in Love" is the title track of the two 'MIXNINE' finalists upcoming special mini album 'Present', and it's obvious from the clip above that the song has an intense, upbeat dance vibe. Alongside the title song, 'Present' will also include Woo Jin Young's solo song "Which Star Are You From?" and Kim Hyun Soo's solo song "It's You".

"Falling in Love" drops on June 14 KST, so stay tuned!
  1. Woo Jin Young
  2. Kim Hyun Soo
0 2,455 Share Be the first to vote
Red Velvet
26 minutes ago   1   1,779
Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask

Tiger Grass & Tea Tree Oil Face Mask


allkpop in your Inbox