Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, June 14, 2018

New girl group Neon Punch releases group teaser images for their debut album

New 5-member girl group Neon Punch, under A100 Entertainment, is finally ready to make their debut!

Having greeted viewers through various SNS and online content promotions, the Neon Punch members, Dayeon, Teri, Baekah, Mei, and Ian, are now prepared to make their official debut with their 1st debut album, 'Moonlight'.

For their newly released group teaser images, Neon Punch went for a sporty concept - a chic version and a smiling version. Stay tuned for more on Neon Punch's official debut, coming on June 27!

  1. misc.
0 5,551 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22   4,088

allkpop in your Inbox