Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, June 24, 2018

'Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade' releases fierce posters of Minho, Kang Dong Won, Jung Woo Sung, Han Hyo Joo, and Kim Moo Yeol

SHINee, Minho, Han Hyo Joo, Jung Woo Sung, Kang Dong Won, Kim Moo Yeol
'Jin-Roh: The Wolf Brigade' has released posters for their main characters.

The movie is set in 2029, when North Korea and South Korea release a 5-year unification plan. A terrorist, anti-unification group causes terror in Korea, and the 'Jin-Roh' brigade fight against the terror. The movie features Kang Dong Won, Han Hyo Joo, Jung Woo Sung, Kim Moo Yeol, and SHINee's Minho.

Check out the posters below.

  1. SHINee
  2. Minho
  3. Han Hyo Joo
  4. Jung Woo Sung
  5. Kang Dong Won
  6. Kim Moo Yeol
0 12,732 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox