Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, June 4, 2018

Black Pink reveals full 4-song tracklist to 1st mini album

Black Pink
Black Pink has dropped their full tracklist for their first mini-album 'Square Up'.

The girls had already revealed their title song "Ddu Du Ddu Du", and now fans have the rest of the tracks: "Forever Young", "Really", and "See U Later", which are all also tracks by Teddy.

Black Pink is coming back with their first ever mini-album on June 15th.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
31 minutes ago   1
6 hours ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox