Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, May 25, 2018

Wanna One reveal more sporty teaser images for title track 'Light' with Yoon Ji Sung, Kim Jae Hwan, Ong Seong Wu, & Kang Daniel

Wanna One, Kang Daniel, Yoon Ji Sung, Ong Seong Wu, Kim Jae Hwan
The Wanna One boys are dressing sporty for their upcoming full group title track, "Light".

After releasing various unit group teaser images last week, Wanna One revealed that the full group will also be promoting their title track "Light" in their special unit album, '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)'. 

The "Light" teaser image series wrap up with Yoon Ji Sung, Kim Jae Hwan, Ong Seong Wu, and Kang Daniel, which you can look through below. Wanna One's '1÷x=1 (UNDIVIDED)' is set for release on June 4 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. Wanna One
  2. Kang Daniel
  3. Yoon Ji Sung
  4. Ong Seong Wu
  5. Kim Jae Hwan
0 8,295 Share 100% Upvoted
Cosmic Girls, GFriend (Girlfriend), KARA, T-ara
7 minutes ago   0   82
17 hours ago   21   36,957

allkpop in your Inbox