Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Super Junior announce the premiere date of 'Super TV' season 2!

Super Junior, Leeteuk, Shindong, Siwon, Heechul, Eunhyuk, Yesung, Donghae
Super Junior have announced the premiere date of their XtvN variety series, 'Super TV' season 2!

In 'Super TV' season 1, the members of Super Junior attempt to recreate already existing variety show formats in their own, creative way. Ahead of the premiere of season 2, the original show's cast members Leeteuk, Yesung, Heechul, Donghae, Shindong, and Eunhyuk recently held a surprise 'V Live' to give fans some spoilers about 'Super TV 2', including its new concept and upgraded set!

You can catch Super Junior's brief, surprise 'V Live' below, and look forward to the premiere of 'Super TV 2' with newly added member Siwon coming June 7 at 8 PM KST!

Tip: Mana

  1. Super Junior
  2. Leeteuk
  3. Shindong
  4. Siwon
  5. Heechul
  6. Eunhyuk
  7. Yesung
  8. Donghae
0 16,731 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
14 hours ago   5   5,473
6 hours ago   35   10,604

allkpop in your Inbox