Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Saturday, May 26, 2018

LOO?? yyxy's Yves, Chuu, Go Won, & Olivia Hye are adorable in b-cut 'Beauty & The Beat' images

LOONA, Yves, Chuu, Go Won, Olivia Hye, yyxy (Youth Youth by Young)
LOO??'syyxy (Youth Youth by Young)shared some b-cut individual teaser jacket images of Yves, Chuu, Go Won, and Olivia Hye!

The finalLOO??pre-debutunit yyxy will be releasing their 1st mini album 'Beauty & The Beat' on May 30 at 6 PM KST. The mini album contains a total of 5 tracks: "Dal Segno", "Love4eva" featuringGrimes(title track), "Frozen", "One Way", and "Rendezvous 18.6y".

Brighten your day with lovely smiles from Yves, Chuu, and Olivia Hye, and a longing, faraway look from Go Won, below!

  1. LOONA
  2. Yves
  3. Chuu
  4. Go Won
  5. Olivia Hye
  6. yyxy (Youth Youth by Young)
0 5,509 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox