Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, April 12, 2018

Urban Zakapa's Jo Hyun Ah releases teaser clip & tracklist for her first solo album

Urban Zakapa's Jo Hyun Ah has released a teaser clip and tracklist for her upcoming solo album.

Previously, it was announced that Jo Hyun Ah will be releasing her first solo album in 10 years. She has since released a teaser clip titled 'Silhouette', where the singer sings Urban Zakapa's hits such as "When Winter Comes", "I Don't Love You", "I Hate You", and more.

Jo Hyun Ah's 1st single album 'Credit' contains 2 tracks, and is set for release on April 18 at 6 PM KST. Stay tuned and check out her teasers above and below. 

  1. Urban Zakapa
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox