Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Monday, March 26, 2018

WINNER drop the tracklist of their new album 'EVERYD4Y'!

Only 8 days more to go until WINNER's comeback!

WINNER have dropped a new tracklist of their upcoming album, 'EVERYD4Y', revealing the first 6 of a total of 12 tracks to come. Their title track is called, as expected, "EVERYDAY".

Check out the track info for the first six songs below, all written by the WINNER members themselves! WINNER's full album will be out April 4 at 6PM KST. Which song are you currently looking forward to the most?


  1. winner
0 10,128 Share 100% Upvoted
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
22 hours ago   0   1,140

allkpop in your Inbox